Now, Returned to India has been released!

I am very happy to inform you that my book Now, Returned to India has been released on Amazon (Kindle ebook) on Friday.

The links for are as follows:
The print version for the North American and Indian markets will be available  by September 15th. I and my wife (who is also handling the launch and marketing of my book) have decided to go through Createspace.com and Pothi.com respectively for the print versions for these markets.
I know many of you have been following my journey from my days as an aspiring writer. Now that I have reached this milestone, I would like to express my thanks for your support, comments, and of course, reading what I wrote in the first place!
With this in mind, you would like to read Now, Returned to India,  please message me, and I would be more than happy to send across the e-Book. I would really appreciate a review as well!
– Amar
Leave a Reply

